Connect

Paula Higman

Cell: +1 435 602 8228 | Office: +1 435 850 7000

New Search X

Park City is a vibrant mountain town with a strong local economy.  With so many shops, galleries, restaurants and businesses here, it can sometimes be difficult to find what you are looking for. 

 

GOVERNMENT & UTILITIES

Mountain Regional Water Special Services District  | 6421 N. Business Park Loop Road | Park City, Utah 84098 | 435.940.1916

Park City Fire District | 736 W Bitner Road | Park City, Utah 84098 | 435.649.6706

Park City Municipal Corporation | 445 Marsac Ave | Park City, Utah 84060 | 435.615.5000

Snyderville Basin Water Reclamation District  | 2800 Homestead Road | Park City, Utah 84098 | 435.649.7993

Rocky Mountain Power | 6280 Silver Creek Drive | Park City, Utah 84098 | 1.800.221.7070

Questar Gas | Park Ave. | Park City, Utah 84060 | 435.649.0670

Summit County | 60 No. Main Street | Coalville, Utah 84017 | 435.336.3220

Summit County Health Department | 650 Round Valley | Park City, Utah 84060 | 435.333.1500

Summit County Water Distribution Company | 8506 Bluebird Lane | Park City, Utah 84098 | 435.649.7324

Utah Office of Tourism | 300 North State Street | Salt Lake City, Utah 84114 | 801.538.1900

Cleaning Services

Class One Disaster Recovery
Brent Bowthorpe
Phone:  (801) 265-3473
Email:  johnl@cldr.com
Website: www.cldr.com

The Flood Company
Daryl Olsen
Phone: (801) 294-7452
Email: thefloodco@msn.com
Website: www.thefloodco.com

Financial Services

Morgan Stanley

Brent Poole
Phone: 801-322-7624
Email: brent.poole@morganstanley.com
Website: morganstanleyfs.com/brent.poole

Rockwell Debt-Free Properties
Scott LeFevre
Phone: (801) 828-6888
Email: slefevre@rockwelltic.com
Website: rockwelltic.com

Zion's Bank Exchange Service
Michael Anderson
Phone: (801) 596-1031
Email: michael.anderson2@zionsbank.com

Home Inspectors

A+ Elevators & Lifts
Christopher Harris
Phone: (801) 886-9686
Email: chris.harris@aplusconnection.com
Website: www.aplusconnection.com

A1 Utah Home Inspector
Scott Martineau
Brock Knackstedt
Phone: (435) 757-3363
Email: sdmartineau@yahoo.com
Email: bck1182@outlook.com
Website: a1utahhomeinspector.com

Abodee Inspections and Radon
Kurt Salomon
Phone:  (801) 523-6060
Email:  kurt@inspectutah.com
Website:  www.inspectutah.com

Aerolite Consulting
Jonathan Brockbank
Phone:  (801) 400-7867
Email:  jon@aerolitegroup.com
Website:  www.aerolitegroup.com

Cornerstone Home Inspection
Karen Scott
Linda Murdoch
Keara Sardo
Phone:  (435) 649-8585
Email:  kscottpc@gmail.com
Email: lindamurdoch7@gmail.com
Email: keara@cornerstonehomemtg.com
Website: www.cornerstonehomemtg.com

Cowan Inspections Group
Scott Cowan
Phone:  (435) 783-5570
Email:  cowaninspectionsgroup@gmail.com
Website:  cowaninspectionsgroup.com

Home Tech Property Inspections
James D’Angelo
Phone:  (435) 640-2282
Email:  james@hometechinspects.com
Website:  www.hometechinspects.com

Old Home Inspection LLC
Patrick Milne
Phone:  (801) 244-4547
Email:  oldhome@xmission.com
Website:  www.oldhomeinspect.com

Pearce-Alan Home Inspection Se    
Jim Carroll
Phone: (801) 550-7177
Email: jac@allwest.net    
Website: www.pearcealan.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Doug Farmer
Alan Clark
Phone: (435) 315-7728
Email: doug.farmer@pillartopost.com
Email: alan.clark@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/dougfarmer

Radon Be Gone Corp
John Seidel
Phone: (801) 510-8705
Email: john@radonbegoneinc.com
Website:

Redstone Home Inspections, Inc.
Matthew Stouffer
Wayne Edwards
Phone: (435) 640-7308
Email: redstoneinspect@yahoo.com
Email: brisboarder@hotmail.com
Website: www.redstoneinspections.com

Sound Home Inspection
Scott Blackwell
Phone: (435) 671-1110
Email: soundinspect@gmail.com
Website: soundinspect.com

Xamine
Joseph Lambert
Phone: (435) 640-9883
Email: jlambert.xamine@gmail.com
Website: www.homegauge.com/shgi/jlambert1978/

 Insurance/Home Warranty

Active Claims Service
Garry Vargo
Phone: 435-901-3060
Email: GV@activeclaimsservice.com
Website:

American Home Shield
Josh Quai
Phone: (801) 310-6486
Email: jquai@ahslink.com
Website: www.AHS.com

American National Insurance
Mike Bernhardt
Phone: (435) 659-7451
Email: mike@insureparkcity.com
Website: insureparkcity.com

Bonita Vanderkooi State Farm Insurance
Bonita Vanderkooi
Phone: (435) 657-2220
Email: bonita@bonitavanderkooi.com
Website: www.bonitavanderkooi.com

First American Home Warranty
Matt Olsen
Phone: (801) 633-8188
Email: maolsen@firstam.com
Website: www.fahwn.com

Justin Englebright State Farm Insurance
Justin Englebright
Phone: (801) 380-5286
Email: justin.englebright.prg9@statefarm.com
Website: justinenglebright.com

Elevate Home Warranty
Corey Zimmerman
Phone: (801) 830-9466
Email: corey@elevatehomewarranty.com
Website: elevatehomewarranty.com

Landmark Home Warranty
David Ahlman
Phone: (385) 228-7622
Email: dahlman@landmarkhw.com
Website: www.landmarkhw.com

Old Republic Home Protection
Dale Watson
Phone: (801) 360-5652
Email: dalew@orhp.com
Website: www.myorhp.com/dalewatson

Moving & Storage

Storage Elevated
David Richards
Phone: (435) 333-4400
Email: dave@findalot.com
Website: StorageElevated.com

Two Man Movers
Mike Simmons
Phone: (801) 924-1564
Email: Mike@TwoManMovers.com
Website:

We Pack Moving and Logistics
Rebecca Roberts
Stephanie Roberts
Phone: 435-640-8695
Email: wepacku@gmail.com
Email: stephaniealta@live.com
Website:

Mortgage Lender

Ameripro Home Loans
Ron Popiel
Jeff Creveling
Phone: 435-655-7791
Email: rpopiel@ameriprohomeloans.com
Email: hjc@sisna.com
Website: rpopiel.ameriprohomeloans.com

Berrett Mortgage Services
Dean Berrett
Phone: (435) 649-3497
Email: deanberrett@qwestoffice.net
Website:

Chase Bank
Sabrina Richardson (NMLS ID: 668786)
Matt Gollihur
Phone: (801) 654-4079
Email: sabrina.l.richardson@chase.com
Email: matt.gollihur@chase.com
Website: homeloan.chase.com

Cherry Creek Mortgage Company
De Anne Bangerter
Phone: (801) 502-0184
Email: deanna@ccmclending.com
Website: www.deannabangerter.com

Cornerstone Home Mortgage
Keara Sardo
Linda Murdoch
Karen Scott
Phone: (435) 649-8585
Email: keara@cornerstonehomemtg.com
Email: lindamurdoch7@gmail.com
Email: kscottpc@gmail.com
Website: www.cornerstonehomemtg.com

Eagle Home Mortgage
Ryan Vanleeuwen
Phone: (801) 824-1297
Email: ryanvanleeuwen@eaglehm.com
Website: ryanvanleeuwen.eaglehm.com

Everbank
Matt Snyder
Phone: (435) 714-1317
Email: matt.snyder@everbank.com
Website:

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Justin Coleman
Nanette Bush
Aaron Allen
Kelsey May
Tara Rees
Phone: (435) 200-9817
Email: Justin@Justin-Coleman.com
Email: nanette.bush@fairwaymc.com
Email: aarona@fairwaymc.com
Email: kelsey.may@fairwaymc.com
Email: tara.rees@fairwaymc.com
Website:  www.Justin-Coleman.com

First Utah Bank
Lori Bourassa
Phone: (435) 654-2673
Email: lbourassa@firstutahbank.com
Website:

Grand Valley Bank
Catherine Cimos
David Sachs
Phone: (435) 615-2265
Email: ccimos@grandvalleybank.com
Email: dsachs@grandvalleybank.com
Website:

Guild Mortgage
Amy Cairn
Phone: (435) 640-1878
Email: acairn@guildmortgage.net
Website:

Guild Mortgage Company
Tom Stone
Phone: (435) 654-9979
Email: tstone@guildmortgage.net
Website: www.guildmortgage.com/officers/thomasstone

Guaranteed Rate
Gregory Cutt
Ace Allak
Phone: (435) 647-3000
Email: greg.cutt@guaranteedrate.com
Email: ace@guaranteedrate.com
Website: www.guaranteedrate.com/gregcutt

Home Savings Bank
Jeff Ballard
Phone: (801) 523-3878
Email: jballard@hsbmail.com
Website:

Intermountain Mortgage Company
Robert Karz
Richard Miller
Jeff Reade
Ian Poor
Wayne Kelley
DJ Glusker
Phone: (435) 649-6660
Email: rob@greatlender.com
Email: rich@greatlender.com
Email: jeff@greatlender.com
Email: ian@greatlender.com
Email: wkelley@greatlender.com
Email: djglusker@greatlender.com
Website: www.greatlender.com

Loanstar Home Lending
Jeff Creveling
Ron Popiel
Phone: (801) 657-5331
Email: hjc@sisna.com
Email: rpopiel@goloanstar.com
Website:

Mountain West Bank
Tara Rees
Phone: (801) 821-0133
Email: trees@mountainwestbank.com
Website: mountainwestbank.com

New American Funding
Kurt Almond
Phone: (801) 598-5523
Email: kurt.almond@nafinc.com
Website: www.newamericanagent.com/kurtalmond

OneTrust Home Loans
Ronald Field
Phone: (435) 513-0375
Email: rfield@onetrusthomeloans.com
Website: www.onetrusthomeloans.com

Private Money Utah
Corey Dutton
Phone: (435) 565-1768
Email: corey@privatemoneyutah.com
Website: www.PrivateMoneyUtah.com

RPM Mortgage
John Lukrich
Mike Larsen
Teri Nelson
Phone: (801) 461-7100
Email: jlukrich@rpm-mtg.com
Email: mlarsen@rpm-mtg.com
Email: teri.nelson@rpm-mtg.com
Website:

Security National Mortgage CO.
Tal Adair
Amy Yost
Kammra Montgomery
Phone: (435) 783-8010
Email: taladair@gmail.com
Email: amyw.yost@gmail.com
Email: kammra.montgomery@snmc.com
Website: Kamas.wewalkyouhome.com

Turnbury Mortgage
Kyle Arnold
Phone: (435) 658-3926
Email: kyle@turnburymortgage.com
Website: http://www.turnburymortgage.com

US Bank
Chris Opdyke
Phone: (435) 615-2103
Email: chris.opdyke@usbank.com
Website: mtg.usbank.com/cgi_mtg/cfm/MyHome.cfm?loanOfficerURL=chris_opdyke

Veritas Funding
Lisa Lundquist
Phone: (435) 659-1390
Email: lisal@vfund.com
Website:
NMLS: 474311

Veritas Funding Old Mill
Kurt Almond
Matthew Barrett
Phone: (801) 243-0213
Email: kalmond@vfund.com
Email: matt@vfund
Website: www.vfund.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Ian Dornfeld
Brenda Stoney
Larry Bywater
Travis Hardman
Rick Klein
Dan Margolis
Leslie Montgomery
Temple Smith
Phone: (435) 640-1722
Email: ian.j.dornfeld@wellsfargo.com
Email: brenda.stoney@wellsfargo.com
Email: larry.m.bywater@wellsfargo.com
Email: travis.hardman@wellsfargo.com
Email: Rick.Klein@wellsfargo.com
Email: dan.l.margolis@wellsfargo.com
Email: leslie.r.montgomery@wellsfargo.com
Email: temple.e.smith@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com

Xcel Financial
Dean Berrett
Potter Clark
Phone: (435) 649-3497
Email: dean@berrettmortgage.com
Email: potter@xfutah.com
Website: www.xcelfinancialutah.com

Zions Bank Home Mortgage
Rob Jibson
Will Nixon
Richard Halladay
Phone: (435) 658-5311
Email: rob.jibson@zionsbank.com
Email: wnixon@zionsbank.com
Email: richard.halladay@zionsbank.com
Website: zionsbank.com

Attorney's

Dart, Adamson, & Donovan
Matthew Hutchinson
Phone: (435) 615-2264
Email: mhutchinson@dadlaw.net
Website:

Layfield & Barrett, APC
Todd Wakefield
Phone: (435) 571-0934
Email: t.wakefield@layfieldbarrett.com
Website: layfieldbarrett.com

Miller Law Group
Sam Sorensen
Christina Miller
Phone: (435) 649-8209
Email: sam@slgutah.com
Email: christina@millerlawutah.com
Website: millerlawutah.com

Tesch Law Offices, PC
Jared Moss
Phone: (435) 649-0077
Email: jmoss@teschlaw.com
Website: teschlaw.com

Winder & Counsel
Donald Winder
Phone: (801) 322-2222
Phone: (801) 322-2243 (toll free)
Email: info@winderfirm.com
Website: www.winderfirm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terms Of Use

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate. Buyer to verify all information.

The multiple listing information is provided by Wasatch Front Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. from a copyrighted compilation of listings. The compilation of listings and each individual listing are © 2018 Wasatch Front Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc., All Rights Reserved.

The information provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.